Cemetery Committee


Nellie Mueller, Nettie Painter, John Rademacher, Jennifer Oliver, Kay LeClaire, Marc Houseman, Roger Gish, Edith McLaren, Jeanie Bandermann (photographer), Alderman Herb Adams, liaison.

Creation & Responsibilities

To learn more about the creation of the Cemetery Committee and its duties, please see Chapter 135, Article III of the Pacific Municipal Code.