Login

Directory of Officials

  Search
 

City Officials

Minimize
MAYOR 

Jeffrey M. Palmore
300 Hoven Drive
636.271.0500 ext. 212
jpalmore@pacificmissouri.com
CITY CLERK 

Kim Barfield
300 Hoven Drive
636.271.0500 ext. 217 
kbarfield@pacificmissouri.com

ALDERMAN WARD I           

Mike Bates
410 West Walnut Street 
636.541.4362 
ward1@pacificmissouri.com 
DEPUTY CITY CLERK

Debbie Hayden
300 Hoven Drive
636.271.0500 ext. 210
ALDERMAN WARD I          

Nicholas Chlebowski
749 N. Columbus
314.560.1687                  
ward1@pacificmissouri.com
CITY ENGINEER 

Dan Rahn
300 Hoven Drive 
636.271.0500 ext. 216
Dan@21designgroup.net
ALDERMAN WARD II

Steve Myers 
2102 Peace Pipe Road
314.974.7446
Myersbillboardservice@charter.net
MUNICIPAL JUDGE

Dan Leslie 
300 Hoven Drive 
636.257.4553
ALDERMAN WARD II            

Carol Johnson
1515 W. Pacific, Apt. 203
314.221.5919 
COURT CLERK

Nina Weatherspoon-Adams
300 Hoven Drive 
636.257.4553
636.257.4553 Fax
nweatherspoon@pacificmissouri.com

In order to receive a recommendation, WE MUST RECEIVE:

Copy of ticket
Driving record
Self Addressed Stamped Envelope
Request for Recommendaiton

To check the status of your case visit municourt.net.
ALDERMAN WARD III

Mike Pigg
44 Cedar Ridge
314.707.2017
ward3@pacificmissouri.com 
COLLECTOR            

Debbie Kelley 
2300 West Osage Street, Suite 1 
636.271.0500 ext. 214         
dkelley@pacificmissouri.com
ALDERMAN WARD III            

Heather Filley
6683 Eagle Rock 
314.578.5143
Heatherfilleyward3@gmail.com
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT / DEPUTY CITY CLERK


300 Hoven Drive 
636.271.0500 ext. 215
CITY MARSHAL/POLICE CHIEF           

Matt Mansell 
300 Hoven Drive 
636.257.2424
chiefmmansell@gmail.com
CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER

Roy Anderson
300 Hoven Dr.
636.271.0500 ext. 196
adams228@gmail.com
CITY PROSECUTOR

Ryan Helfrich
636-744-1303

Copyright 2011 City of Pacific, Missouri