Login

Directory of Officials

  Search
 

City Officials

Minimize
MAYOR 

Jeff Palmore
300 Hoven Drive
636.271.0500 ext. 212
jpalmore@pacificmissouri.com
CITY CLERK 

Kim Barfield
300 Hoven Drive
636.271.0500 ext. 217 
kbarfield@pacificmissouri.com    

ALDERMAN WARD I           

Mike Bates
410 West Walnut Street 
636.541.4362 
ward1@pacificmissouri.com 
CITY ENGINEER 

Dan Rahn
300 Hoven Drive 
636.271.0500 ext. 216
dan.pacificmissouri@gmail.com

ALDERMAN WARD I          

Edward O Gass
230 E Park St.
636.271.4911                        
ward1@pacificmissouri.com
MUNICIPAL JUDGE

Dan Leslie 
300 Hoven Drive 
636.257.4553   

ALDERMAN WARD II               

Steve Myers 
2102 Peace Pipe Road
314-974-7446
Myersbillboardservice@charter.net
COURT CLERK

Nina Weatherspoon-Adams
300 Hoven Drive 
636.257.4553
nweatherspoon@pacificmissouri.com

ALDERMAN WARD II            

Carol Johnson
1515 W. Pacific, Apt. 203
636-221-5919 

COLLECTOR            

Debbie Kelley 
2300 West Osage Street, Suite 1 
636.271.0500 ext. 214         
dkelley@pacificmissouri.com


ALDERMAN WARD III

Walter Arnette
1824 Brundick Lane
636.257.4338    
ward3@pacificmissouri.com 
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT / DEPUTY CITY CLERK           

Daphne Lindemann 
300 Hoven Drive 
636.271.0500 ext. 223
dlindemann@pacificmissouri.com

ALDERMAN WARD III            

Mike Pigg  
44 Cedar Ridge
314-707-2017 
636-257-7387 (work: 9am-7pm)
ward3@pacificmissouri.com
CODE ENFORCEMENT OFFICER

Richard Adams
300 Hoven Dr.
636.271.0500 ext. 196
adams228@gmail.com

CITY MARSHAL/POLICE CHIEF           

Matt Mansell 
300 Hoven Drive 
636.257.2424
chiefmmansell@gmail.com

Copyright 2011 City of Pacific, Missouri